Event Registration
Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Search:


Event Date PriceCapacity
  Wednesday, 30 Nov -1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Free Unlimited
  Calendar Dates Coming Soon! Please call (904)347-1565 to make advanced reservations!! Friday, 01 Sep 2017 - Saturday, 30 Sep 2017
06:00 AM - 11:59 AM
Free Unlimited
  Calendar Dates In Progress! Please call (904)347-1565 to make advanced reservations!! Friday, 01 Sep 2017 - Thursday, 28 Sep 2017
12:00 PM - 11:59 AM
Free Unlimited
  Please call for future dates at 904-347-1565, ecotours are available year round and the calendar is in progress. Thank you! Friday, 01 Dec 2017 - Saturday, 30 Dec 2017
06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Free Unlimited
  Boat Calendar In Progress, Please call (904)347-1565.. Friday, 01 Dec 2017 - Sunday, 31 Dec 2017
06:00 AM - 11:59 AM
Free Unlimited
Eco-Boat Tour Marineland
  Eco-Boat Tour 7/25/17 10am Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
$ 50.00 6
  Sunset Eco-Boat Tour 7/25/17 6pm Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
$ 50.00 6
  Eco-Boat Tour 7/26/17 4pm Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
$ 50.00 6
  Eco-Boat Tour 7/27/17 2pm Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
$ 50.00 6
  Sunset Eco-Boat Tour 7/28/17 6pm Friday, 28 Jul 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 50.00 6
  Sunset Eco-Boat Tour 8/2/17 6pm Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 50.00 6
  Eco-Boat Tour 8/4/17 11am Friday, 04 Aug 2017
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
$ 50.00 6
  Sunset Eco-Boat Tour 8/9/17 6pm Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 50.00 6
  Eco-Boat Tour 8/11/17 9am Friday, 11 Aug 2017
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$ 50.00 6
  Eco-Boat Tour 8/16/17 10am Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
$ 50.00 6
  Eco-Boat Tour 8/17/17 11am Thursday, 17 Aug 2017
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
$ 50.00 6
  Sunset Eco-Boat Tour 8/23/17 6pm Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 50.00 6
  Eco-Boat Tour 8/25/17 10am Friday, 25 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
$ 50.00 6
  Eco-Boat Tour 8/28/17 11am Monday, 28 Aug 2017
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
$ 50.00 6
  Boat Tour Calendar Dates Coming Soon! Please call (904)347-1565 for details, thank you. Sunday, 01 Oct 2017 - Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Free Unlimited
Kayak Marineland
  Kayak Marineland 7/25/17 10am
[Details]
Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/25/17 7pm Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 7/26/17 10am
[Details]
Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 7/26/17 11am
[Details]
Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
$ 55.00 8
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/26/17 7pm Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland PRV 7/27/17 10am
[Details]
Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 24
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/27/17 7pm Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 7/28/17 10am
[Details]
Friday, 28 Jul 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/28/17 7pm Friday, 28 Jul 2017
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 7/29/17 10am
[Details]
Saturday, 29 Jul 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/29/17 7pm Saturday, 29 Jul 2017
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 7/30/17 10am
[Details]
Sunday, 30 Jul 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/30/17 7pm Sunday, 30 Jul 2017
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 7/31/17 10am
[Details]
Monday, 31 Jul 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/31/17 6:30pm Monday, 31 Jul 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/1/17 9am
[Details]
Tuesday, 01 Aug 2017
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/1/17 6:30pm Tuesday, 01 Aug 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/2/17 10am
[Details]
Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/2/17 6:30pm Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/3/17 10am
[Details]
Thursday, 03 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/3/17 6:30pm Thursday, 03 Aug 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/4/17 10am
[Details]
Friday, 04 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/4/17 6:30pm Friday, 04 Aug 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland PRV 8/5/17 10am
[Details]
Saturday, 05 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 20
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/5/17 6:30pm Saturday, 05 Aug 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 8
  Kayak Marineland 8/6/17 10am
[Details]
Sunday, 06 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland FullMoon Kayak PRV 8/6/17 6:30pm Sunday, 06 Aug 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 16
  Kayak Marineland PRV 8/7/17 9am
[Details]
Monday, 07 Aug 2017
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
$ 55.00 18
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/7/17 6:30pm Monday, 07 Aug 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/8/17 10am
[Details]
Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/8/17 6:30pm Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/9/17 10am
[Details]
Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/9/17 6:30pm Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/10/17 10am
[Details]
Thursday, 10 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/10/17 6:30pm Thursday, 10 Aug 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/11/17 10am
[Details]
Friday, 11 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/11/17 6:30pm Friday, 11 Aug 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/12/17 10am
[Details]
Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 8
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/12/17 6:30pm Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 8
  Kayak Marineland 8/13/17 11am Sunday, 13 Aug 2017
11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
$ 55.00 8
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/13/17 6:30pm Sunday, 13 Aug 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
$ 55.00 8
  Kayak Marineland 8/14/17 10am
[Details]
Monday, 14 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/14/17 6pm Monday, 14 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/15/17 10am
[Details]
Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/15/17 6pm Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/16/17 9:30am
[Details]
Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/16/17 6pm Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/17/17 9:30am
[Details]
Thursday, 17 Aug 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/17/17 6pm Thursday, 17 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 8
  Kayak Marineland 8/18/17 9:30am
[Details]
Friday, 18 Aug 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/18/17 6pm Friday, 18 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/19/17 10am
[Details]
Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/19/17 6pm Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/20/17 10am
[Details]
Sunday, 20 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/20/17 6pm Sunday, 20 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/21/17 10am
[Details]
Monday, 21 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/21/17 6pm Monday, 21 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/22/17 9:30am
[Details]
Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/22/17 6pm Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/23/17 10am
[Details]
Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/23/17 6pm Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/24/17 10am
[Details]
Thursday, 24 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/24/17 6pm Thursday, 24 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/25/17 11am
[Details]
Friday, 25 Aug 2017
11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/25/17 6pm Friday, 25 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland 8/26/17 10am
[Details]
Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Kayak Marineland Gratittude PRV 8/26/17 10am
[Details]
Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 36
  Kayak Marineland 8/27/17 11am
[Details]
Sunday, 27 Aug 2017
11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/27/17 6pm Sunday, 27 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 8
  Kayak Marineland 8/28/17 10am
[Details]
Monday, 28 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/28/17 6pm Monday, 28 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/31/17 6pm Thursday, 31 Aug 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/1/17 6pm Friday, 01 Sep 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 12
  Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/3/17 6pm Sunday, 03 Sep 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$ 55.00 17
Kayak Guana River
  Kayak Guana PRV 8/29/17 1:30pm
[Details]
Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
$ 55.00 24
  Kayak Guana PRV 8/30/17 1:30pm
[Details]
Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
$ 55.00 24

Ripple Effect Ecotours
Town of Marineland Marina
101 Tolstoy Lane
St Augustine, Florida
Tel: 904-347-1565
Email us