микрозайм на карту онлайн оформить кредит онлайн

Eco Boat Tours
Eco Boat Tour Registration
Click here for a complete calendar of all of our kayak tours and locations


Sunset Eco-Boat (min 4) 11/21/17 4pm
Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 11/22/17 3pm
Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 11/24/17 2pm
Friday, 24 Nov 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 11/28/17 3pm
Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017

Sunset Eco-Boat (min 4) 11/29/17 4pm
Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 11/30/17 2pm
Thursday, 30 Nov 2017

Sunset Eco-Boat (min 4) 12/5/17 3pm
Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017

Sunset Eco-Boat (min 4) 12/6/17 3pm
Wednesday, 06 Dec 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 12/8/17 2pm
Friday, 08 Dec 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 12/12/17 2pm
Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 12/13/17 2pm
Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 12/14/17 2pm
Thursday, 14 Dec 2017

Sunset Eco-Boat (min 4) 12/15/17 3pm
Friday, 15 Dec 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 12/18/17 11am
Monday, 18 Dec 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 12/19/17 2pm
Tuesday, 19 Dec 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 12/20/17 11am
Wednesday, 20 Dec 2017

Sunset Eco-Boat (min 4) 12/20/17 3pm
Wednesday, 20 Dec 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 12/21/17 11am
Thursday, 21 Dec 2017

Sunset Eco-Boat (min 4) 12/26/17 3pm
Tuesday, 26 Dec 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 12/27/17 2pm
Wednesday, 27 Dec 2017

Eco-Boat Tour (min4) 12/28/17 11am
Thursday, 28 Dec 2017

Sunset Eco-Boat (min 4) 12/29/17 3pm
Friday, 29 Dec 2017

Boat Tour Calendar Dates Coming Soon! Please call (904)347-1565 for details, thank you.
Thursday, 01 Mar 2018

Vegetable Oil Powered Eco-Explorer Boat Tours

Raising the bar for ethical and sustainable ecotourism, Ripple Effect Ecotours offers an outdoor classroom experience and boat tour in our new jet boat, the "Ripple Effect 1". Launched from our location at Marineland Marina, the "Ripple Effect 1" is powered by an engine that runs on recycled vegetable oil collected from nearby restaurants-a sustainable, renewable and recycled fuel source that produces 50% less carbon emissions than standard fuels. Yes, the exhaust smells like a restaurant so don't come hungry! "Ripple Effect 1" operates using a water-jet propulsion system. There is no exposed propeller to harm marine mammals, other marine life or sensitive marine habitats.

Join Ripple Effect for a unique educational adventure on the "Ripple Effect 1" with our Coast Guard certified captains and Florida Master Naturalist Instructors. It's both an unforgettable environmental education experience and a boat tour adventure like no other.

Our ecoboat tour season begins in April. The cost is $50 for adults and $40 for kids 15 and under and includes free passes to the Marineland Dolphin Adventure where the educational experience continues. Call

 

tripadvisor™ 2015 Award of Excellence

Ripple Effect Ecotours
Town of Marineland Marina
101 Tolstoy Lane
St Augustine, Florida
Tel: 904-347-1565
Email us