Welcome to St. Augustine's "Real" Environmental Outfitter

  Boat Tours

Registration
Click here for a complete calendar of all of our tours


Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/23/16 10am
Saturday, 23 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/26/16 9am
Tuesday, 26 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/26/16 6:30pm
Tuesday, 26 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/27/16 9am
Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/28/16 10am
Thursday, 28 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/28/16 6:30pm
Thursday, 28 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/29/16 10am
Friday, 29 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/30/16 6:30pm
Saturday, 30 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/30/16 9am
Saturday, 30 Jul 2016

Boat Tour Calendar Dates Coming Soon! Please call (904)347-1565 for details, thank you.
Monday, 01 Aug 2016 - Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 8/3/16 9am
Wednesday, 03 Aug 2016

Eco-Boat Tour PRV (min of 4) 8/26/16 10am
Friday, 26 Aug 2016
Ripple Effect Ecotours contact info

  Kayak Tours

Registration
Click here for a complete calendar of all of our tours


Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/23/16 7pm
Saturday, 23 Jul 2016

Kayak Marineland 7/23/16 10am
Saturday, 23 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/23/16 10am
Saturday, 23 Jul 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/24/16 7pm
Sunday, 24 Jul 2016

Kayak Marineland 7/24/16 10am
Sunday, 24 Jul 2016

ML EcoWalk PRV 7/25/16 10am
Monday, 25 Jul 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/25/16 7pm
Monday, 25 Jul 2016

Kayak Marineland 7/25/16 10am
Monday, 25 Jul 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/26/16 7pm
Tuesday, 26 Jul 2016

Kayak Marineland 7/26/16 10am
Tuesday, 26 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/26/16 9am
Tuesday, 26 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/26/16 6:30pm
Tuesday, 26 Jul 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/27/16 7pm
Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016

Kayak Marineland 7/27/16 10am
Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/27/16 9am
Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016

Kayak Marineland PRV 7/28/16 12:30pm
Thursday, 28 Jul 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/28/16 7pm
Thursday, 28 Jul 2016

Kayak Marineland 7/28/16 9am
Thursday, 28 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/28/16 10am
Thursday, 28 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/28/16 6:30pm
Thursday, 28 Jul 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/29/16 6:30pm
Friday, 29 Jul 2016

Kayak Marineland 7/29/16 10am
Friday, 29 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/29/16 10am
Friday, 29 Jul 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/30/16 6:30pm
Saturday, 30 Jul 2016

Kayak Marineland 7/30/16 10am
Saturday, 30 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/30/16 6:30pm
Saturday, 30 Jul 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 7/30/16 9am
Saturday, 30 Jul 2016

Kayak Marineland 7/31/16 10am
Sunday, 31 Jul 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 7/31/16 6:30pm
Sunday, 31 Jul 2016

Boat Tour Calendar Dates Coming Soon! Please call (904)347-1565 for details, thank you.
Monday, 01 Aug 2016 - Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016

ML EcoWalk PRV 8/1/16 10am
Monday, 01 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/1/16 6:30pm
Monday, 01 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/1/16 9:30am
Monday, 01 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/2/16 6:30pm
Tuesday, 02 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/2/16 10am
Tuesday, 02 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/3/16 6:30pm
Wednesday, 03 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/3/16 10am
Wednesday, 03 Aug 2016

Eco-Boat Tour (min of 4) 8/3/16 9am
Wednesday, 03 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland PRV 8/4/16 12:30pm
Thursday, 04 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/4/16 6:30pm
Thursday, 04 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland PRV 8/4/16 9am
Thursday, 04 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/5/16 6:30pm
Friday, 05 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/5/16 10am
Friday, 05 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/6/16 6:30pm
Saturday, 06 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/6/16 10am
Saturday, 06 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/7/16 6:30pm
Sunday, 07 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/7/16 10am
Sunday, 07 Aug 2016

ML EcoWalk PRV 8/8/16 10am
Monday, 08 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/8/16 6:30pm
Monday, 08 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/8/16 10am
Monday, 08 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/9/16 6:30pm
Tuesday, 09 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/9/16 10am
Tuesday, 09 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/10/16 10am
Wednesday, 10 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/10/16 6:30pm
Wednesday, 10 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland PRV 8/11/16 12:30pm
Thursday, 11 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak PRV 8/11/16 6:30pm
Thursday, 11 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland PRV 8/11/16 9am
Thursday, 11 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/12/16 6:30pm
Friday, 12 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/12/16 9am
Friday, 12 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/13/16 6:30pm
Saturday, 13 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/13/16 9:30am
Saturday, 13 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/14/16 6:30pm
Sunday, 14 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/14/16 10am
Sunday, 14 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/15/16 6:30pm
Monday, 15 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/15/16 9:30am
Monday, 15 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/16/16 6:30pm
Tuesday, 16 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/16/16 9:30am
Tuesday, 16 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/17/16 6:30pm
Wednesday, 17 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/17/16 10am
Wednesday, 17 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/18/16 10am
Thursday, 18 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/19/16 9am
Friday, 19 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/20/16 6pm
Saturday, 20 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/20/16 10am
Saturday, 20 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/21/16 6pm
Sunday, 21 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/21/16 10am
Sunday, 21 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/22/16 6pm
Monday, 22 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/22/16 10am
Monday, 22 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/23/16 6pm
Tuesday, 23 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/23/16 10am
Tuesday, 23 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/24/16 6pm
Wednesday, 24 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/24/16 10am
Wednesday, 24 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/25/16 6pm
Thursday, 25 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/25/16 10am
Thursday, 25 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/26/16 6pm
Friday, 26 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland PRV 8/26/16 10am
Friday, 26 Aug 2016

Eco-Boat Tour PRV (min of 4) 8/26/16 10am
Friday, 26 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/27/16 6pm
Saturday, 27 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/27/16 9:30am
Saturday, 27 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/28/16 6pm
Sunday, 28 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/28/16 10am
Sunday, 28 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/29/16 6pm
Monday, 29 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/29/16 9:30am
Monday, 29 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/30/16 6pm
Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/30/16 9:30am
Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/31/16 6pm
Wednesday, 31 Aug 2016

Kayak Marineland 8/31/16 10am
Wednesday, 31 Aug 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/1/16 6pm
Thursday, 01 Sep 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/2/16 6pm
Friday, 02 Sep 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/3/16 6pm
Saturday, 03 Sep 2016

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/5/16 6pm
Monday, 05 Sep 2016

Kayak Marineland 9/13/16 9:30am
Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016

Kayak Marineland PRV 9/17/16 10am
Saturday, 17 Sep 2016

Kayak Marineland PRV 11/12/16 9am
Saturday, 12 Nov 2016
 
Guided Boat and Kayak EcoTours in St. Augustine and Marineland, Florida E-mail

Welcome to Ripple Effect Ecotours. Ripple Effect offers a variety of “real Florida” outdoor experiences, including kayaking, fishing, boat and ecotours along beautiful Florida waterways and landscapes rich with wildlife.

Here's your chance to get away from the hustle and bustle, whether you're a longtime resident of Florida or a visitor to the state. Imagine yourself drifting through the coastal estuary surrounded by sand dunes, salt marsh grasses, birds of all kinds, dolphins and manatees with plenty of beauty to fuel your imagination and spark your curiosity.

Take a guided kayak tour, led by a professional kayak/naturalist guide, and paddle the backwaters of the 77,000 acres that make up the Guana Tolomato Matanzas National Estuarine Research Reserve (GTM-NERR). Our partnerships with the finest environmental education organizatoins in the area enable us to create a one-of-a-kind outdoor adventure for you. No prior kayaking experience is necessary. Maybe you would like to enjoy the ride and the educational experience of an Eco-Explorer boat tour on Ripple Effect One, the only vegetable powered ecotour boat in Northeast Florida. Rent a kayak and create your own special adventure or enjoy the unique experience of a kayak fishing tour. Customized private and group tours are available as well.

Start your adventure today. Explore all that Ripple Effect Ecotours has to offer throughout this site.

Hope to see you on the water soon,

Chris Kelley, President

Ripple Effect is proud to be partnered with: Partnerships

 
E-mail
 

Online Gift Certificates

The Ultimate "Green" Gift! Whether it is a kayaking ecotour for the whole family, an eco-boat tour or an eco-fishing adventure, Ripple Effect Ecotours gift certificates are available with just a click!

Who's Online

We have 114 guests online

tripadvisor™ 2015 Award of Excellence

Ripple Effect Ecotours
Town of Marineland Marina
101 Tolstoy Lane
St Augustine, Florida
Tel: 904-347-1565
Email us