Welcome to St. Augustine's "Real" Environmental Outfitter

  Boat Tours

Registration
Click here for a complete calendar of all of our tours


There are no upcoming events.
Ripple Effect Ecotours contact info

  Kayak Tours

Registration
Click here for a complete calendar of all of our tours


Marineland Sunset Kayak 12/19/14 4pm
Friday, 19 Dec 2014

Kayak Marineland 12/19/14 11am
Friday, 19 Dec 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 12/20/14 4pm
Saturday, 20 Dec 2014

Kayak Marineland 12/20/14 10am
Saturday, 20 Dec 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 12/21/14 4pm
Sunday, 21 Dec 2014

Kayak Marineland 12/21/14 11am
Sunday, 21 Dec 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 12/22/14 4pm
Monday, 22 Dec 2014

Kayak Marineland 12/22/14 11am
Monday, 22 Dec 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 12/23/14 4pm
Tuesday, 23 Dec 2014

Kayak Marineland 12/23/14 11am
Tuesday, 23 Dec 2014

Kayak Marineland 12/24/14 11am
Wednesday, 24 Dec 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 12/26/14 4pm
Friday, 26 Dec 2014

Kayak Marineland 12/26/14 11am
Friday, 26 Dec 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 12/27/14 4pm
Saturday, 27 Dec 2014

Dolphin Conservation Experience Kayak 12/27/14 10am
Saturday, 27 Dec 2014

Kayak Guana Sunset 12/27/14 4pm
Saturday, 27 Dec 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 12/28/14 4pm
Sunday, 28 Dec 2014

Kayak Marineland 12/28/14 11am
Sunday, 28 Dec 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 12/29/14 4pm
Monday, 29 Dec 2014

Kayak Marineland 12/29/14 11am
Monday, 29 Dec 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 12/30/14 4pm
Tuesday, 30 Dec 2014

Kayak Marineland 12/30/14 11am
Tuesday, 30 Dec 2014

Kayak Marineland 12/31/14 11am
Wednesday, 31 Dec 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/2/15 4pm
Friday, 02 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/3/15 4pm
Saturday, 03 Jan 2015

Kayak FullMoon Marineland 1/3/15 4:30pm
Saturday, 03 Jan 2015

Kayak Guana FullMoon 1/3/15 4:30pm
Saturday, 03 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/4/15 4pm
Sunday, 04 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/5/15 4pm
Monday, 05 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/6/15 4pm
Tuesday, 06 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/7/15 4pm
Wednesday, 07 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/8/15 4pm
Thursday, 08 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/9/15 4pm
Friday, 09 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/10/15 4pm
Saturday, 10 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/11/15 4pm
Sunday, 11 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/12/15 4pm
Monday, 12 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/13/15 4pm
Tuesday, 13 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/14/15 4pm
Wednesday, 14 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/15/15 4pm
Thursday, 15 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/16/15 4pm
Friday, 16 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/17/15 4pm
Saturday, 17 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/18/15 4pm
Sunday, 18 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/19/15 4pm
Monday, 19 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/20/15 4pm
Tuesday, 20 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/21/15 4pm
Wednesday, 21 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/22/15 4pm
Thursday, 22 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/23/15 4pm
Friday, 23 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/24/15 4pm
Saturday, 24 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/25/15 4pm
Sunday, 25 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/26/15 4pm
Monday, 26 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/27/15 4pm
Tuesday, 27 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/28/15 4pm
Wednesday, 28 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/29/15 4pm
Thursday, 29 Jan 2015

Marineland Sunset Kayak 1/30/15 4pm
Friday, 30 Jan 2015

Kayak Marineland PRV 4/9/15 2pm
Thursday, 09 Apr 2015

Kayak Guana PRV 10/2/15 10:30am
Friday, 02 Oct 2015
 
Holiday Gift Certificates E-mail
Happy Holidays from the crew at Ripple Effect Ecotours! This year, you can give the ultimate “green” holiday surprise, whether it’s for the whole family or for that special nature lover in your life!  You can purchase a kayak ecotour gift certificate for just $50.00.  That’s $5.00 off of the regular tour price of $55.00 per person.  Scroll to the bottom of this page to purchase gift certificates.
 
Ecotours the Ripple Effect Ecotours' Way E-mail

Ripple Effect Ecotours Sunset Tours Featured on CF13 News

Kayaking, Boat and Ecotours in St. Augustine, FL

Welcome to Ripple Effect Ecotours. Located at the Town of Marineland Marina near St. Augustine, FL, Ripple Effect offers a variety of “real Florida” outdoor experiences, including kayaking, fishing, boat and ecotours along beautiful Florida waterways and landscapes rich with wildlife.

Here's your chance to get away from the hustle and bustle, whether you're a longtime resident of St. Johns County and Northeast Florida or a visitor to the area. Imagine yourself drifting through the coastal estuary surrounded by sand dunes, salt marsh grasses, birds of all kinds, dolphins and manatees with plenty of beauty to fuel your imagination and spark your curiosity.

Take a guided kayak tour, led by a professional kayak/naturalist guide, and paddle the backwaters of the 77,000 acres that make up the Guana Tolomato Matanzas National Estuarine Research Reserve (GTM-NERR). Learn about the natural and cultural history of this fascinating, diverse and biologically rich part of the state. Our partnerships with the parks and attractions in the area enable us to create a one-of-a-kind outdoor adventure for you. No prior kayaking experience is necessary. Maybe you would like to enjoy the ride and the educational experience of an Eco-Explorer boat tour on Ripple Effect One, the only vegetable powered ecotour boat in Northeast Florida. Rent a kayak and create your own special adventure or enjoy the unique experience of a kayak fishing tour. Customized private tours are available as well.

Start your adventure today. Explore all that Ripple Effect Ecotours has to offer throughout this site.

Hope to see you on the water soon,

Chris Kelley, President

Ripple Effect is proud to be partnered with: alt
 
Ripple Effect Ecotours Social Media E-mail
 
E-mail

tripadvisor™ 2014 Award of Excellence

 

Online Gift Certificates

The Ultimate "Green" Gift! Whether it is a kayaking ecotour for the whole family, an eco-boat tour or an eco-fishing adventure, Ripple Effect Ecotours gift certificates are available with just a click!

Who's Online

We have 77 guests online
Ripple Effect Ecotours
Town of Marineland Marina
101 Tolstoy Lane
St Augustine, Florida
Tel: 904-347-1565
Email us