Welcome to St. Augustine's Environmental Adventure Outfitters!

  Boat Tours

Registration
Click here for a complete calendar of all of our tours


There are no upcoming events.
Ripple Effect Ecotours contact info

  Kayak Tours

Registration
Click here for a complete calendar of all of our tours


Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/20/14 6pm
Wednesday, 20 Aug 2014

Kayak Marineland 8/20/14 9am
Wednesday, 20 Aug 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/21/14 6pm
Thursday, 21 Aug 2014

Kayak Marineland 8/21/14 9:30am
Thursday, 21 Aug 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/22/14 6pm
Friday, 22 Aug 2014

Kayak Marineland 8/22/14 9:30pm
Friday, 22 Aug 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/23/14 6pm
Saturday, 23 Aug 2014

Kayak Guana Sunset 8/23/14 6pm
Saturday, 23 Aug 2014

Kayak Guana PRV 8/23/14 1:15pm
Saturday, 23 Aug 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/24/14 6pm
Sunday, 24 Aug 2014

Kayak Marineland 8/24/14 9:30am
Sunday, 24 Aug 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/25/14 6pm
Monday, 25 Aug 2014

Kayak Marineland 8/25/14 10am
Monday, 25 Aug 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/26/14 6pm
Tuesday, 26 Aug 2014

Kayak Marineland 8/26/14 9am
Tuesday, 26 Aug 2014

Kayak Faver-Dykes 8/26/14 9:30am
Tuesday, 26 Aug 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/27/14 6pm
Wednesday, 27 Aug 2014

Kayak Marineland 8/27/14 9am
Wednesday, 27 Aug 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/28/14 6pm
Thursday, 28 Aug 2014

Kayak Marineland 8/28/14 10am
Thursday, 28 Aug 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/29/14 6pm
Friday, 29 Aug 2014

Kayak Marineland 8/29/14 10am
Friday, 29 Aug 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/30/14 6pm
Saturday, 30 Aug 2014

Kayak Marineland 8/30/14 9am
Saturday, 30 Aug 2014

Kayak Guana Sunset 8/30/14 6pm
Saturday, 30 Aug 2014

Kayak Guana Family Day 8/30/14 10am
Saturday, 30 Aug 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 8/31/14 6pm
Sunday, 31 Aug 2014

Kayak Marineland 8/31/14 10am
Sunday, 31 Aug 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/1/14 6pm
Monday, 01 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/1/14 10am
Monday, 01 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/2/14 6pm
Tuesday, 02 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/2/14 10am
Tuesday, 02 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/3/14 6pm
Wednesday, 03 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/3/14 10am
Wednesday, 03 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/4/14 6pm
Thursday, 04 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/4/14 10am
Thursday, 04 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/5/14 6pm
Friday, 05 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/5/14 10am
Friday, 05 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/6/14 10am
Saturday, 06 Sep 2014

Kayak Guana FullMoon 9/6/14 6:30pm
Saturday, 06 Sep 2014

Kayak FullMoon Marineland 9/6/14 6:30pm
Saturday, 06 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/7/14 10am
Sunday, 07 Sep 2014

Kayak FullMoon Marineland 9/7/14 6:30pm
Sunday, 07 Sep 2014

Kayak Guana FullMoon PRV 9/8/14 6:30pm
Monday, 08 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/8/14 9:30am
Monday, 08 Sep 2014

Kayak Guana PRV 9/8/14 2pm
Monday, 08 Sep 2014

Kayak Faver-Dykes 9/8/14 9am
Monday, 08 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/9/14 6pm
Tuesday, 09 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/9/14 10am
Tuesday, 09 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/10/14 6pm
Wednesday, 10 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/10/14 10am
Wednesday, 10 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/11/14 6pm
Thursday, 11 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/11/14 9:30am
Thursday, 11 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/12/14 6pm
Friday, 12 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/12/14 9:30am
Friday, 12 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/13/14 6pm
Saturday, 13 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/13/14 9:30am
Saturday, 13 Sep 2014

Kayak Guana Sunset 9/13/14 6pm
Saturday, 13 Sep 2014

Kayak Guana Family Day 9/13/14 10am
Saturday, 13 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/14/14 6pm
Sunday, 14 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/14/14 10am
Sunday, 14 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/15/14 6pm
Monday, 15 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/15/14 10am
Monday, 15 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/16/14 6pm
Tuesday, 16 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/16/14 9:30am
Tuesday, 16 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/17/14 6pm
Wednesday, 17 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/17/14 9:30am
Wednesday, 17 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/18/14 6pm
Thursday, 18 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/18/14 10am
Thursday, 18 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/19/14 6pm
Friday, 19 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/19/14 9am
Friday, 19 Sep 2014

Kayak Guana Sunset 9/19/14 6pm
Friday, 19 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/20/14 10am
Saturday, 20 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/20/14 6pm
Saturday, 20 Sep 2014

Kayak Guana Sunset 9/20/14 6pm
Saturday, 20 Sep 2014

Kayak Guana Family Day 9/20/14 10am
Saturday, 20 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/21/14 11am
Sunday, 21 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/21/14 6pm
Sunday, 21 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/22/14 5:30pm
Monday, 22 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/22/14 10am
Monday, 22 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/23/14 5:30pm
Tuesday, 23 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/23/14 10am
Tuesday, 23 Sep 2014

Kayak Faver-Dykes 9/23/14 9am
Tuesday, 23 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/24/14 5:30pm
Wednesday, 24 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/24/14 10am
Wednesday, 24 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/25/14 5:30pm
Thursday, 25 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/25/14 10am
Thursday, 25 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/26/14 5:30pm
Friday, 26 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/26/14 10am
Friday, 26 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/27/14 5:30pm
Saturday, 27 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/27/14 10am
Saturday, 27 Sep 2014

Kayak Guana Family Day 9/27/14 11am
Saturday, 27 Sep 2014

Kayak Guana Sunset 9/27/14 5:30pm
Saturday, 27 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/28/14 5:30pm
Sunday, 28 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/28/14 10am
Sunday, 28 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/29/14 5:30pm
Monday, 29 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/29/14 10am
Monday, 29 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 9/30/14 5:30pm
Tuesday, 30 Sep 2014

Kayak Marineland 9/30/14 10am
Tuesday, 30 Sep 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/1/14 5:30pm
Wednesday, 01 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/2/14 10am
Thursday, 02 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/2/14 5:30pm
Thursday, 02 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/3/14 5:30pm
Friday, 03 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/3/14 10am
Friday, 03 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/4/14 5:30pm
Saturday, 04 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/4/14 10:30am
Saturday, 04 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/5/14 5:30pm
Sunday, 05 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/5/14 11am
Sunday, 05 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/6/14 11am
Monday, 06 Oct 2014

Kayak FullMoon Marineland 10/6/14 6pm
Monday, 06 Oct 2014

Kayak Guana FullMoon 10/6/14 6pm
Monday, 06 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/7/14 10am
Tuesday, 07 Oct 2014

Kayak FullMoon Marineland 10/7/14 6pm
Tuesday, 07 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/8/14 5:30pm
Wednesday, 08 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/8/14 10am
Wednesday, 08 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/9/14 5:30pm
Thursday, 09 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/9/14 10:30am
Thursday, 09 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/10/14 5:30pm
Friday, 10 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/10/14 10am
Friday, 10 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/11/14 5:30pm
Saturday, 11 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/11/14 10am
Saturday, 11 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/12/14 5:30pm
Sunday, 12 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 11/12/14 11am
Sunday, 12 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/13/14 5:30pm
Monday, 13 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/13/14 10am
Monday, 13 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/14/14 5:30pm
Tuesday, 14 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/14/14 11am
Tuesday, 14 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/15/14 5:30pm
Wednesday, 15 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/15/14 10am
Wednesday, 15 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/16/14 5:30pm
Thursday, 16 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/16/14 11am
Thursday, 16 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/17/14 5:30pm
Friday, 17 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/17/14 10am
Friday, 17 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/18/14 5:30pm
Saturday, 18 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/18/14 10am
Saturday, 18 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/19/14 5pm
Sunday, 19 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/19/14 11am
Sunday, 19 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/20/14 10am
Monday, 20 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/20/14 5pm
Monday, 20 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/21/14 10am
Tuesday, 21 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/21/14 5pm
Tuesday, 21 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/22/14 10am
Wednesday, 22 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/22/14 5pm
Wednesday, 22 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/23/14 10am
Thursday, 23 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/23/14 5pm
Thursday, 23 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/24/14 10am
Friday, 24 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/24/14 5pm
Friday, 24 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/25/14 10am
Saturday, 25 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/25/14 5pm
Saturday, 25 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/26/14 11am
Sunday, 26 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/26/14 5pm
Sunday, 26 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/27/14 11am
Monday, 27 Oct 2014

Marineland Sunset Kayak 10/27/14 5pm
Monday, 27 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/28/14 11am
Tuesday, 28 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/29/14 10am
Wednesday, 29 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/30/14 10am
Thursday, 30 Oct 2014

Kayak Marineland 10/31/14 10am
Friday, 31 Oct 2014
 
Ecotours the Ripple Effect Ecotours' Way E-mail

Ripple Effect Ecotours Sunset Tours Featured on CF13 News

Kayaking, Boat and Ecotours in St. Augustine, FL

Welcome to Ripple Effect Ecotours. Located at the Town of Marineland Marina near St. Augustine, FL, Ripple Effect offers a variety of “real Florida” outdoor experiences, including kayaking, fishing, boat and ecotours along beautiful Florida waterways and landscapes rich with wildlife.

Here's your chance to get away from the hustle and bustle, whether you're a longtime resident of St. Johns County and Northeast Florida or a visitor to the area. Imagine yourself drifting through the coastal estuary surrounded by sand dunes, salt marsh grasses, birds of all kinds, dolphins and manatees with plenty of beauty to fuel your imagination and spark your curiosity.

Take a guided kayak tour, led by a professional kayak/naturalist guide, and paddle the backwaters of the 77,000 acres that make up the Guana Tolomato Matanzas National Estuarine Research Reserve (GTM-NERR). Learn about the natural and cultural history of this fascinating, diverse and biologically rich part of the state. Our partnerships with the parks and attractions in the area enable us to create a one-of-a-kind outdoor adventure for you. No prior kayaking experience is necessary. Maybe you would like to enjoy the ride and the educational experience of an Eco-Explorer boat tour on Ripple Effect One, the only vegetable powered ecotour boat in Northeast Florida. Rent a kayak and create your own special adventure or enjoy the unique experience of a kayak fishing tour. Customized private tours are available as well.

Start your adventure today. Explore all that Ripple Effect Ecotours has to offer throughout this site.

Hope to see you on the water soon,

Chris Kelley, President

 
Ripple Effect Ecotours Social Media E-mail

There are new and exciting things happening here every day, it seems! Would you like to keep up with our day to day adventures? We've been increasing our presence and participation in social media, so it's easy for you to stay connected and informed! It's been great to share with our friends, fans and partners, keep up with what everyone is up to and let you know what we've been thinking and doing. Here are some ways the you can connect with us, and be sure to tell your friends!

You can "like" our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ripple-Effect-Ecotours/118602194843809

Join us at Google+ at https://plus.google.com/u/0/110768892261824215625/posts

Follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/RippleEffectEco

Pinterest at http://www.pinterest.com/recotours/

Visit our blog on Tumblr at https://www.tumblr.com/blog/rippleeffectecotours

We would love to hear from you!

 
E-mail

tripadvisor™ 2014 Award of Excellence

 

Online Gift Certificates

The Ultimate "Green" Gift! Whether it is a kayaking ecotour for the whole family, an eco-boat tour or an eco-fishing adventure, Ripple Effect Ecotours gift certificates are available with just a click!

Who's Online

We have 92 guests online
Ripple Effect Ecotours
Town of Marineland Marina
101 Tolstoy Lane
St Augustine, Florida
Tel: 904-347-1565
Email us